City Hall

Meeting Dates

Schedule of Regular City Council Meetings
Council Chamber, 2nd Floor of City Hall
7:00 PM

2023 SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Monday, January 16, 2023

Monday, February 6, 2023

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

Monday, March 6, 2023

Monday, March 20, 2023

Monday, April 3, 2023

Monday, April 17, 2023

Monday, May 1, 2023

Monday, May 15, 2023

Monday, June 5, 2023

Monday, June 19, 2023

Monday, July 17, 2023

Monday, August 21, 2023

Tuesday, September 5, 2023

Monday, September 18, 2023

Tuesday, October 3, 2023

Monday, October 16, 2023

Monday, November 6, 2023

Monday, November 20, 2023

Monday, December 4, 2023

Monday, December 18, 2023