Skip to main navigation Skip sub navigation Skip to main content Skip to footer Accessibility Options

City Hall

City Hall

Meeting Dates

Schedule of Regular City Council Meetings
Council Chamber, 2nd Floor of City Hall
7:00 PM

 

2019 SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS

Monday, December 2, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

 

2020 SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS

Monday, January 6, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Monday, February 3, 2020

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Monday, March 2, 2020

Monday, March 16, 2020

Monday, April 6, 2020

Monday, April 20, 2020

Monday, May 4, 2020

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Monday, June 1, 2020

Monday, June 15, 2020

Monday, July 13, 2020

Monday, August 10, 2020

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Monday, September 21, 2020

Monday, October 5, 2020

Monday, October 19, 2020

Monday, November 2, 2020

Monday, November 16, 2020

Monday, December 7, 2020

Monday, December 21, 2020

City of Brandon - 410 9th Street - Brandon MB - R7A 6A2 - Phone: 204. 729. 2186