About Brandon

2021 Schedule of City Council Meetings


November 18, 2020

Brandon, MB – Please take notice that pursuant to Organizational By-law No. 6650, regular meetings of City Council will be held on the following dates in 2021: 

  • Monday, January 4, 2021 

  • Monday, January 18, 2021 

  • Monday, February 1, 2021 

  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 

  • Monday, March 1, 2021 

  • Monday, March 15, 2021 

  • Tuesday, April 6, 2021 

  • Monday, April 19, 2021 

  • Monday, May 3, 2021 

  • Monday, May 17, 2021 

  • Monday, June 7, 2021 

  • Monday, June 21, 2021 

  • Monday, July 12, 2021 

  • Monday, August 16, 2021 

  • Tuesday, September 7, 2021 

  • Monday, September 20, 2021 

  • Monday, October 4, 2021 

  • Monday, October 18, 2021 

  • Monday, November 1, 2021 

  • Monday, November 15, 2021 

  • Monday, December 6, 2021 

  • Monday, December 20, 2021 

 

Time: 7:00 p.m. 

Location: Council Chamber, 2nd Floor of the Civic Administration Building, 410 – 9th Street, Brandon MB. 

Pending the level of COVID-19 restrictions that may be in place, in-person access by the general public may be restricted, and meetings may be held on a virtual meeting platform.