About Brandon

2017 Schedule of City Council Meetings


November 8, 2016

Please take notice that pursuant to Organizational By-law No. 6650, regular meetings of City Council will be held on the following dates in 2017:

Dates:

  • Monday, January 9, 2017
  • Monday, January 23, 2017
  • Monday, February 6, 2017
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017
  • Monday, March 6, 2017
  • Monday, March 20, 2017
  • Monday, April 3, 2017
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017
  • Monday, May 1, 2017
  • Monday, May 15, 2017
  • Monday, June 5, 2017
  • Monday, June 19, 2017
  • Monday, July 17, 2017
  • Monday, August 14, 2017
  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • Monday, September 18, 2017
  • Monday, October 2, 2017
  • Monday, October 16, 2017
  • Monday, November 6, 2017
  • Monday, November 20, 2017
  • Monday, December 4, 2017
  • Monday, December 18, 2017

 

Time: 7:00 p.m.

Location: Council Chamber, 2nd Floor of the Civic Administrative Building. 410 - 9th Street, Brandon, MB.